Reviews

At B & I Heating, A/C & Electrical LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
18 Reviews

Jessica Cline
09/30/2023
Located in Stony Point
Great team, very efficient. Really helped us when we were struggling.
Service: New System Installation
Ensa Manjanga
07/08/2023
BIG thank you to my Account Manager Mr Martin Douglas for handling the trading of my account.His professionalism, genuine kindness and bluntness at times when I needed to face reality are what made me progress.I invested $500 and got $17,090 within 5-6days. I only wish I had known about you earlier from the first moment I decided to trade. Never the less,I am grateful! contact him on Email is:martinfxtrading6@gmail.com WhatsApp number:+1 (818) 877-2945 Try to invest today and make your dreams come true in your home and thank me later.
John Gibson
11/16/2022
Located in Cleveland
Great service, friendly, professional, promote. We will be calling B & I again, when needed.
Service: System Repair
Jennifer Belk Hough
08/07/2022
Our AC went out on a Sunday afternoon. Andy was here and had the problem fixed within an hour of me calling. Super quick service and great customer service at an affordable price!
Odell Coley
06/05/2022
Great service, Awesome young, polite gentleman came out and got the air back running. It is greatly appreciated. Thank You.
Scott Messick
09/10/2020
Good and affordable service. I will call them again if I ever have heat or air problems.
Wendy Mendoza
08/16/2020
Located in Cleveland
Jason done an outstanding job. He was very knowledgeable on what he was doing and was quick in fixing the issue.
Service: System Repair
Tana Gerrity
07/07/2020
Located in CLEVELAND
This is the best company for your HVAC needs. I have had to call them a few times for different issues and they have always been fast to help and the technicians have always been pleasant and kind.
Service: System Repair
Shawn
07/06/2020
Located in Statesville
Wonderful service, great company! Fair and reasonable!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Kamie Neel
06/23/2020
Excellent, fast service and fair prices. Jason took the time to answer my questions and explain everything to me. While I hope I won’t need them again, I wouldn’t hesitate to give them a call in need. Thanks guys!
Tammy Eudy
04/28/2020
The overall service was exceptional from talking to Debbie to actual Chris coming out to do the service. I didn’t have to wait all day they were here in a timely manner and just the friendly, courteous, prompt and efficient service will definitely have me calling and recommending them. Thank y’all so much !!!!!!! Most definitely 5⭐️
Susan Hall
03/31/2020
Chris came out the same day I called. They are very professional and friendly. They do a great job & cleaned up everything. Deb in the office does a great job. We highly recommend B&I Heating.
Joe Barker
03/04/2019
Fred and Vang are awesome. Great office staff too. I don't use anyone else than B & I
Mike
07/30/2018
Located in Cleveland
Great service at a great price. Our serviceman Chris was awesome. Quality operation
Service: AC repair
Wanda Babb
06/20/2018
Your company has provided great service. The technicians have all been very courteous, friendly and professional. Will definitely call if service is needed in the future.
Sandy Beard
05/19/2018
Great group of very polite guys who work efficiently & clean up after themselves. The ladies in the office are pleasant. We are thoroughly happy with our new heat pump & ductwork. B & I gets 5+ stars from us!!!
Valerie Chambers
01/03/2018
Robert Wolff
11/21/2017
Couldn't ask for better or quicker service. Thanks!