Reviews

At B & I Heating, A/C & Electrical LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
8 Reviews

Susan Hall
03/31/2020
Chris came out the same day I called. They are very professional and friendly. They do a great job & cleaned up everything. Deb in the office does a great job. We highly recommend B&I Heating.
Joe Barker
03/04/2019
Fred and Vang are awesome. Great office staff too. I don't use anyone else than B & I
Mike
07/30/2018
Located in Cleveland
Great service at a great price. Our serviceman Chris was awesome. Quality operation
Service: AC repair
Wanda Babb
06/20/2018
Your company has provided great service. The technicians have all been very courteous, friendly and professional. Will definitely call if service is needed in the future.
Sandy Beard
05/19/2018
Great group of very polite guys who work efficiently & clean up after themselves. The ladies in the office are pleasant. We are thoroughly happy with our new heat pump & ductwork. B & I gets 5+ stars from us!!!
Valerie Chambers
01/03/2018
Robert Wolff
11/21/2017
Couldn't ask for better or quicker service. Thanks!
Tiffany Hovis
11/22/2016
Very professional staff who have been great to service my home since 2011! Usually have been able to make it same day and they dont charge an arm and a leg to do so. The very first time I used them in 2011 it was Memorial Day Weekend. My AC went out, I was 8 months pregnant and miserable. They came after hours, fixed my ac and I didn't go broke in the process!